Here is the difference between the White supremacists who fetishize Trump and Black Lives Activists, some of who tolerate Hillary. If I was Black Trump racist supporters would actively be working to discriminate against me and to keep me separate from “their” America. BLM friends, however, have never discriminated against me and want the same opportunities I have as a white man. They do not espouse a “their” America, but an “our” America. As a white man I am and would be quite at home and safe with BLM friends anytime and anyplace. My rights and race would never be an issue. If I was Black the same could not be said of racist Trump supporters. Indeed, I would be in danger everywhere and all the time. That is the difference.

Leave a Reply

